阿马尔菲海岸

体验La Dolce Vita

阿马尔菲海岸是意大利最如画的一面,有着多彩的村落,悬崖上的餐厅,以及引人注目的历史和文化。在阿马尔菲的八日游是有YPI超级游艇精心为您打造的游艇度假游。

探索那不勒斯古老文化,眺望维苏威火山,坐拥小岛海滩,闲逛卡普里,畅游蓝洞,梦回波西塔诺…这里有您向往的意式生活。

#

13.2nm

1

那不勒斯 - 斯塔比亚海堡

那不勒斯 - 斯塔比亚海堡

文化与美食

在那不勒斯——意大利南部坎帕尼亚首府登船,这里有着意大利典型美食,音乐,建筑,以及丰富的历史积累。城市中心是由联合国教科文组织认定的世界遗产,承载着超过两千七百年的当地人类历史。 起航前往斯塔比亚海堡,参观在公元79年维苏威火山喷发后古老的庞贝古城遗迹。房屋,温泉浴场,露天剧场,甚至墙上的涂鸦都保存完好,完美还原了当时日常生活的真实写照。

#

7nm

2

斯塔比亚海堡 - 索伦托

斯塔比亚海堡 - 索伦托

火山景观

在美丽的索伦托小镇醒来,俯瞰壮丽的那不勒斯湾,这里能够清晰观赏到维苏威火山的景色。 在圣切萨雷奥大街的精品店购物; 索伦托以镶嵌细工而闻名,这里镶嵌精致的木制品琳琅满目。去拜访当地的工匠,买一个美丽的小纪念品,去镇上的咖啡馆里品尝索伦托最着名的出口产品 - 柠檬酒(Limoncello),这是用当地的Femminello柠檬制成的。

#

8nm

3

索伦托 – 内拉诺

索伦托 – 内拉诺

私密海滩

内拉诺这个小村落由美丽诱人的海滩环抱,因此仅能通过水上交通才可以到达。跳上快艇,您可以自由找寻您中意的海滩,在坎帕尼亚风景中安心晒日光浴。下午时分,游泳、划艇、或是立桨划行都可以伴您渡过美好时光,当然,在游艇甲板继续日光浴也是个不错的选择。晚餐您可以在被众多游客推荐的Quattro Passi餐厅享用。

在那不勒斯海湾外,阿马尔菲海岸拥有着许许多多值得一看的小岛。而只有通过超级游艇,才能真正到达岛上。

#

12nm

4

内拉诺 – 阿马尔菲

内拉诺 – 阿马尔菲

走进历史

阿马尔菲是一个多姿多彩并有着美味披萨和美丽港口的小城。圣安德鲁斯教堂的游览是这里最推荐的项目之一。这座修建于十一世纪的教堂至今仍是城中最令人瞩目的建筑,内部有巴洛克风格装饰,外墙则有拜占庭时期风格,而圣安德鲁的铜像则由米开朗琪罗的学生制作。圣安德鲁宴为每年的六月25-27日,这个时候是游艇之旅的最佳时刻。

#

18nm

5

阿马尔菲 – 卡普里 

阿马尔菲 – 卡普里 

豪华岛屿

无论是帆船游艇还是动力游艇,卡普里岛的航行都能让您耳目一新,海洋空气和蓝宝石般大海的美景尽收眼底。在港口附近的奢侈品商店购物,在著名的Blue Grotto游泳,或是沿着Belvedere of Tragara ——城市高处的一条有着靓丽风景的大道漫步。建议在Da Paolino的柠檬树下享用午餐。

#

60nm

6

卡普里 - 蓬扎 

卡普里 - 蓬扎 

勾引

蓬扎岛被认为是荷马所写《奥德赛》中女巫喀耳刻的岛屿,她把自己的魔咒放在奥德修斯身上并引诱了他。和另一个也被这个小岛所迷惑的纽约来的出租车司机Joe Il Taxi一起游览蓬扎岛。 前往Vera Wang的前设计师Alessandra Ravenna所经营的珠宝店Cala Corallo参观,她也是一个被蓬扎所深深吸引而来的人,在这里她用珊瑚,贝壳和金银材料来制作精美的作品。 您还可以在圣塔多米蒂利亚大酒店的天然海水石窟中体验理疗项目。

#

44nm

7

蓬扎 - 伊斯基亚

蓬扎 - 伊斯基亚

自然疗养

伊斯基亚火山岛的热温泉和温泉浴场以其治疗特性而闻名。您可以去到岛上的温泉花园或是天然温泉,如波塞冬或尼甘布,又或是伊斯基亚的温泉浴场和潘扎的热温泉。 您还可以在这里找到一片阴凉的森林,葡萄园,还有一个个的小镇和海滩。 在参观了岛上的植物园之后,您可以在当地享用晚餐,或者返回您的游艇,在星空下享用美食。

#

21.7nm

8

伊斯基亚 – 那不勒斯

伊斯基亚 – 那不勒斯

妖娆之岛

从伊斯基亚一眼就能眺望到它的姐妹岛普罗奇达,彩色的房子鳞次栉比,十分迷人。 作为那不勒斯湾最小的岛,或许这也正是它保存完好的秘密,普罗奇达可以与波托菲诺小镇相媲美,却又是那么的令人耳目一新。岛上最美的景点是在可丽切拉码头,在您最后一次起航返回那不勒斯之前,您可以在遍布彩绘渔船的海边小酌咖啡,享受最后的美好晨间。

阿马尔菲海岸悠久迷人的历史沉淀、风土人情、当地美食还有如画般的风景都促使着我们的客户年复一年的选择回到这里。
Sophie Aubertin 游艇租赁经纪

我们的包租经纪人

Annemarie Gathercole

游艇租赁总监

查看资料
A

低喃:

  • 葡萄牙文(巴西)
  • 法文
  • 英文
  • 意大利文
  • 西班牙文

感谢您与我们联系。\一名YPI团队成员将很快与你联系。

AMALFI COAST

Experience La Dolce Vita

The Amalfi Coast is Italy at its most picturesque, with colourful villages, clifftop restaurants and fascinating culture and history. Every itinerary is created individually, tailored to client preference by the YPI Charter Team. See the best of the Amalfi Coast in 7 days.

Discover the ancient culture of Naples. take in Mount Vesuvius. Relax on island beaches. Shop in Capri. Swim in caves. dine overlooking the ocean in Positano.

#

Naples

Naples

day 1

Naples

Naples

Culture & Cuisine

Embark in Naples, the capital city of Italy’s Campania region, where cuisine, music, architecture and history collide. The historic city centre, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, offers a glimpse into a 27 centuries of human history. Taste excellent pizza in the place it is rumoured to have started, shop and explore stunning historic museums, churches and cathedrals.

#

Naples

Sorrento

26km / 16.2 miles

day 2

Naples - Sorrento

Naples - Sorrento

Volcanic views

Overlooking the spectacular Bay of Naples, the pretty town of Sorrento also offers clear views of Mount Vesuvius, the only European mainland volcano to have erupted during the past century. Shop in the boutiques along Via San Cesareo, explore the woodwork creations of local craftsmen and sip Sorrento’s most famous export, Limoncello, made from the zest of local Femminello lemons and best enjoyed in one of the town’s pretty pavement cafes.

#

Sorrento

Nerano

17.9km / 11 miles

day 3

Sorrento - Nerano

Sorrento - Nerano

secret beaches

The small village of Nerano nudges gorgeous beaches only accessible by water. Jump in the tender to find your favourite, and relax in the sun with views of the greater Campania region. Spend the afternoon swimming, kayaking or paddleboarding, or sunbathe on the yacht’s sundeck. For dinner ashore, restaurant Quattro Passi restaurant is highly recommended.

Beyond the Bay of Naples, the Amalfi Coast has various small islands worth exploring. Arrive at an island by superyacht tender to really make an entrance.

#

Nerano

Amalfi

24km / 14 miles

day 4

Nerano - Amalfi

Nerano - Amalfi

Step into history

The tiny colourful village of Amalfi is a pretty town with sunny piazzas and a pleasant port. Don’t miss a tour of St. Andrew’s Cathedral, which dates to the 11th century and still serves as the grand architectural sight in the centre of town. The interior is Baroque, the façade is Byzantine and the bronze statue of St. Andrew was sculpted by a student of Michelangelo’s. The feast of St. Andrew is held June 25-27, perfect for summer charters.

#

Amalfi

Capri

34km / 21 miles

day 5

Amalfi - Capri

Amalfi - Capri

Luxury Island

Under power or sail, a cruise to the Isle of Capri is always refreshing, with fresh sea air and aquamarine views as far as the eye can see. Meander around the luxury shops and boutiques that line the harbour, swim in the glow of the famous Blue Grotto, or stroll along the Belvedere of Tragara, a high promenade of villas and fantastic views. Lunch under the lemon trees at Da Paolino is recommended.

#

Capri

Ischia

35km / 21.7 miles

day 6

Capri - Ischia

Capri - Ischia

Natural healing

The thermal spas and hot springs of the volcanic island of Ischia are renowned for their healing properties. Escape to one of the island’s thermal gardens or natural springs, such as Poseidon or Negombo, the Terme Ischia spa or the hot springs in Panza. You’ll also find shady forests, vineyards and a collection of small towns and beaches. After a visit to the island’s botanical gardens, enjoy a local dinner ashore, or return to your charter yacht for gourmet dining under the stars.

#

Ischia

Naples

35km / 21.7 miles

day 7

Ischia - Naples

Ischia - Naples

Enchanting Island

A final day of cruising will take your charter yacht past Procida, an enchanting island lined with pastel-coloured houses. Forgotten by mass tourism, Procida was once used as a royal game reserve for King Charles III. Relax onboard your charter yacht reliving memories from your Italian escape before your onward flight from Naples.

Clients come back to the Amalfi Coast year after year, for its timelessly fascinating history, lively culture, cuisine and picturesque scenery.
Anna Franciszkiewicz Senior Charter Broker

Recommended Yachts

AXIOMA

72 m (236.2 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 520,000 EUR p/week

GATSBY

30 m (98.4 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 80,000 EUR p/week

SEVEN SINS

52 m (170.6 ft)

10 GUESTS

FROM 255,000 USD p/week

Our charter brokers

Annemarie Gathercole

Charter Director

View Profile
A

Speaks:

  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Thank you for contacting Yachting Partners International.
A member of the YPI team will be in touch with you soon.