Амальфитанское побережье

Сладкая жизнь

Амальфитанское побережье

8 day itinerary

Побережье Амальфи - это самая живописная часть Италии: с красочными деревнями, ресторанами на скалах, увлекательной культурой и историей. Каждый маршрут создается чартерной командой YPI индивидуально, с учетом предпочтений клиентов. Посмотрите лучшие места побережья Амальфи за 8 дней.

day 1

Неаполь

1

КУХНЯ И КУЛЬТУРА

Добро пожаловать на борт Вашей яхты в Неаполе, городе с отменной кухней, музыкой, архитектурой и историей. Исторический центр города, объект Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, предлагает взглянуть на историю человечества на протяжении 27 веков. Круиз в Кастелламмаре-дель-Стабио и посещение останков древнего города Помпеи, который был уничтожен при извержении горы Везувий в 79 году нашей эры. Здесь хорошо сохранились дома, термальные ванны, амфитеатр и даже граффити на стенах, что дает уникальное представление о "повседневной жизни" того времени.

day 2

Сорренто

2

ВИДЫ НА ВУЛКАНЫ

Вы проснетесь в красивом городе Сорренто с потрясающим видом на залив Неаполя и гору Везувий. Не пропустите отличный шоппинг в бутиках вдоль улицы Сан-Чезарео. Сорренто славится техникой маркетри - изделиями, выполненными из дерева с дизайнерскими инкрустациями. Посетите местных мастеров и купите прекрасный сувенир, а дальше отправляйтесь в одно из приятных тротуарных кафе потягивать самый известный в Сорренто напиток, Лимончелло, сделанный из отборных местных лимонов Femminello.

day 3

Нерано

3

СЕКРЕТНЫЕ ПЛЯЖИ

В маленькой деревушке Нерано находятся великолепные пляжи, доступные только с моря. Возьмите тендер и выбирайте пляж, который Вам по душе, чтобы расслабиться на солнце с видом на регион Кампании. Проведите полдень в воде: можно плавать, заниматься каякингом или паддлом, или загорать на палубе яхты. Мы рекомендуем ресторан Quattro Passi для прекрасного ужина на берегу.

day 4

Амальфи

4

ШАГ В ИСТОРИЮ

Маленькая красочная деревушка Амальфи - красивое место с солнечными площадями и приятным портом. Не пропустите экскурсию по Андреевскому собору, который датируется 11 веком и является главной архитектурной достопримечательностью в центре города. Интерьер выполнен в стиле барокко, фасад - в византийском стиле, а бронзовая статуя Святого Андрея была создана учеником Микеланджело. 25-27 июня проходит праздник Святого Андрея - идеально для летних чартеров.

day 5

Капри

5

РОСКОШНЫЙ ОСТРОВ

Только под парусами либо с включенным мотором, поездка на остров Капри всегда освежает - здесь чистейший морской воздух и аквамариновые виды повсюду, насколько могут видеть глаза. Пройдитесь вдоль гавани по роскошным бутикам, поплавайте в сиянии знаменитого Голубого грота или прогуляйтесь по Бельведер Трагары, набережной с шикарными виллами и фантастическими видами. Мы рекомендуем поообедать под лимонными деревьями в Да Паолино.

day 6

Понца

6

СОБЛАЗНИТЕЛЬНИЦА

В Одиссее Гомера Понца - остров Кирки, наложившей заклинание на Одиссея и соблазнившей его. Познакомьтесь с Понцой вместе с Джо Иль, рожденным в Нью-Йорке таксистом, который также был соблазнен этим островом. Посетите Кала Коралло, ювелирный магазин Алессандры Равенны, экс-дизайнера Веры Ванг, которая также была привлечена островом. Здесь она создает изысканные украшения из кораллов, раковин, серебра и золота. Попробуйте оздоровительную программу в морских водах в Grand Hotel Santa Domitilla.

day 7

Искья

7

ПРИРОДНОЕ ИСЦЕЛЕНИЕ

Термальные курорты и горячие источники вулканического острова Искья давно известны своими целебными свойствами. Выбирайте, какой из них Вы хотите посетить: Посейдон или Негомбо, спа центр Терм Искья или горячие источники в Пансе. Здесь Вы также встретите тенистые леса, виноградники, небольшие деревушки и пляжи. После посещения ботанических садов острова, насладитесь местным ужином на берегу или вернитесь на свою чартерную яхту для изысканного ужина под звездами.

day 8

Неаполь

8

ЧАРУЮЩИЙ ОСТРОВ

Рядом с островом Искья находится его младшая сестра Прочида - очаровательный остров с домами в пастельных тонах. Это самый маленький остров Неаполитанского залива. Прочиду можно сравнить с Портофино в прошлом. Самое живописное место на острове - Марина Корричелла, утренний кофе на набережной с видом на расписанные рыбацкие лодки - прекрасное завершение путешествия перед возвращением в Неаполь и полетом домой.

AMALFI COAST

Experience La Dolce Vita

The Amalfi Coast is Italy at its most picturesque, with colourful villages, clifftop restaurants and fascinating culture and history. Every itinerary is created individually, tailored to client preference by the YPI Charter Team. See the best of the Amalfi Coast in 7 days.

Discover the ancient culture of Naples. take in Mount Vesuvius. Relax on island beaches. Shop in Capri. Swim in caves. dine overlooking the ocean in Positano.

#

Naples

Naples

day 1

Naples

Naples

Culture & Cuisine

Embark in Naples, the capital city of Italy’s Campania region, where cuisine, music, architecture and history collide. The historic city centre, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, offers a glimpse into a 27 centuries of human history. Taste excellent pizza in the place it is rumoured to have started, shop and explore stunning historic museums, churches and cathedrals.

#

Naples

Sorrento

26km / 16.2 miles

day 2

Naples - Sorrento

Naples - Sorrento

Volcanic views

Overlooking the spectacular Bay of Naples, the pretty town of Sorrento also offers clear views of Mount Vesuvius, the only European mainland volcano to have erupted during the past century. Shop in the boutiques along Via San Cesareo, explore the woodwork creations of local craftsmen and sip Sorrento’s most famous export, Limoncello, made from the zest of local Femminello lemons and best enjoyed in one of the town’s pretty pavement cafes.

#

Sorrento

Nerano

17.9km / 11 miles

day 3

Sorrento - Nerano

Sorrento - Nerano

secret beaches

The small village of Nerano nudges gorgeous beaches only accessible by water. Jump in the tender to find your favourite, and relax in the sun with views of the greater Campania region. Spend the afternoon swimming, kayaking or paddleboarding, or sunbathe on the yacht’s sundeck. For dinner ashore, restaurant Quattro Passi restaurant is highly recommended.

Beyond the Bay of Naples, the Amalfi Coast has various small islands worth exploring. Arrive at an island by superyacht tender to really make an entrance.

#

Nerano

Amalfi

24km / 14 miles

day 4

Nerano - Amalfi

Nerano - Amalfi

Step into history

The tiny colourful village of Amalfi is a pretty town with sunny piazzas and a pleasant port. Don’t miss a tour of St. Andrew’s Cathedral, which dates to the 11th century and still serves as the grand architectural sight in the centre of town. The interior is Baroque, the façade is Byzantine and the bronze statue of St. Andrew was sculpted by a student of Michelangelo’s. The feast of St. Andrew is held June 25-27, perfect for summer charters.

#

Amalfi

Capri

34km / 21 miles

day 5

Amalfi - Capri

Amalfi - Capri

Luxury Island

Under power or sail, a cruise to the Isle of Capri is always refreshing, with fresh sea air and aquamarine views as far as the eye can see. Meander around the luxury shops and boutiques that line the harbour, swim in the glow of the famous Blue Grotto, or stroll along the Belvedere of Tragara, a high promenade of villas and fantastic views. Lunch under the lemon trees at Da Paolino is recommended.

#

Capri

Ischia

35km / 21.7 miles

day 6

Capri - Ischia

Capri - Ischia

Natural healing

The thermal spas and hot springs of the volcanic island of Ischia are renowned for their healing properties. Escape to one of the island’s thermal gardens or natural springs, such as Poseidon or Negombo, the Terme Ischia spa or the hot springs in Panza. You’ll also find shady forests, vineyards and a collection of small towns and beaches. After a visit to the island’s botanical gardens, enjoy a local dinner ashore, or return to your charter yacht for gourmet dining under the stars.

#

Ischia

Naples

35km / 21.7 miles

day 7

Ischia - Naples

Ischia - Naples

Enchanting Island

A final day of cruising will take your charter yacht past Procida, an enchanting island lined with pastel-coloured houses. Forgotten by mass tourism, Procida was once used as a royal game reserve for King Charles III. Relax onboard your charter yacht reliving memories from your Italian escape before your onward flight from Naples.

Clients come back to the Amalfi Coast year after year, for its timelessly fascinating history, lively culture, cuisine and picturesque scenery.
Anna Franciszkiewicz Senior Charter Broker

Recommended Yachts

AXIOMA

72 m (236.2 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 520,000 EUR p/week

GATSBY

30 m (98.4 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 80,000 EUR p/week

SEVEN SINS

52 m (170.6 ft)

10 GUESTS

FROM 255,000 USD p/week

Our charter brokers

Annemarie Gathercole

Charter Director

View Profile
A

Speaks:

  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Thank you for contacting Yachting Partners International.
A member of the YPI team will be in touch with you soon.