英属维尔京群岛

私人岛屿和天堂海湾

英属维尔京群岛(BVIs)是一个倍受呵护的人间天堂,它完美地展示了加勒比海的自然美景,被誉为加勒比海的花园。岛上拥有著名的派对地点和奢华的度假村,您可以从游艇上下来,在这些绿色岛屿中小酌几杯。

您可以在阿内加达岛的珊瑚礁海岸潜水,游览瓜纳岛保护区的七大海滩,在约斯特·范·代克岛的福克斯派对上喝上几口朗姆酒,在浴场海滩的岩层中游泳。

#

3.5nm

1

保姆礁 - 彼得岛

保姆礁 - 彼得岛

欢迎来到天堂!

你从南尼礁的豪华码头开始包船。当你这个星期在家安顿下来时,游艇将在彼得岛抛锚停泊,你可以在船上晚餐前享受日落和小吃。

#

1.7nm

2

彼得岛 - 诺曼岛

彼得岛 - 诺曼岛

神奇的海底世界

在彼得和诺曼群岛上探索自然世界,去彼得岛周围徒步旅行。如果天气晴朗的话,您甚至能远眺西南方的美属维尔京群岛。当您的游艇航行到附近的诺曼岛时,您可以在此享受主厨准备的午餐,您可以在那里潜水,就像是在海湾或印第安群岛一样。

#

7.1nm

3

诺曼岛 - 维京果岛

诺曼岛 - 维京果岛

自然奇观

维京果岛的浴场是大自然的鬼斧神工,即使是最见多识广的游客也会留下深刻的印象。它是一个沿着海滨的国家公园,里面众多巨大的花岗岩巨石,形成了浅浅的海水池。浴场毗邻一个被棕榈树遮蔽的沙滩,您可以在洞穴里的柔和灯光下潜泳和游泳。这是一个令人新奇而又放松的地方,非常适合晨间探索。

作为一个保护区级别的国家公园,英属维尔京群岛并不像其他地方的旅游胜地那样,它远离私人岛屿上的人群,是一个充满了加勒比风格的地方。

#

8.6nm

4

维京果岛 - 阿内加达岛

维京果岛 - 阿内加达岛

加勒比最大的大堡礁

航行前往维京果岛以北24公里处的阿内加达。 岛上的马蹄礁是加勒比地区最大的大堡礁,您可以在沙滩上进行浮潜。 经过了晨间探索海浪下的世界之后,您可以在洛布利海湾(Loblolly Bay)享用新鲜的龙虾午餐。

#

19nm

5

阿内加达岛 - 瓜纳岛

阿内加达岛 - 瓜纳岛

天然修养所

这是一个拥有7个海滩和3个美丽的珊瑚礁海岸的私人度假胜地,在那里您可以进行难忘的海底潜泳。瓜纳岛是一个远离尘世烦恼的地方。在岛上的西南端,是为猴子搭建的家园,以及大海鲢和海龟,还有鹦嘴鱼、天使鱼等,其他加勒比人最喜爱的,色彩斑斓的热带鱼的栖息地。游艇将在白海湾抛锚停下供您用餐,伴着海面微风的轻抚,摇曳的棕榈树和沙滩。

#

13.5nm

6

瓜纳岛 - 约斯特·范·代克岛

瓜纳岛 - 约斯特·范·代克岛

派对时光

维尔京戈尔达岛长期以来一直以它的游艇俱乐部、安静的小海湾、安全的停泊地以及豪华的度假村和别墅吸引着游客。沿着植物丛生的小径漫步,探索其丰富的自然美景,把供应船带到令人叹为观止的海滩(尝试萨凡纳湾、池塘湾或魔鬼湾),并通过冲浪板前往受保护的国家公园。活跃的租船人可以徒步前往岛上的高点戈尔达峰,以便欣赏周围岛屿的全景。

#

5.0nm

7

约斯特·范·代克岛 - 公共澡堂

约斯特·范·代克岛 - 公共澡堂

上岸

游艇会早早出发,并准时到达托土拉的甘蔗园海湾。您可以在那里来一次清晨潜水,然后在船上吃午餐。在去机场赶飞机之前,还可以在阳光甲板上一边欣赏安克雷奇的美景和附近的其他游艇,一边享受最后一杯清爽可口的鸡尾酒,或是上岸去伸展一下四肢,去小镇上最后再购买一些纪念品带回家。

#

4.3nm

8

公共澡堂 - 比弗岛

公共澡堂 - 比弗岛

最后一个海滩日

在从比弗岛的国际机场继续旅行之前,在艺术海滩社区特莱里斯湾停泊一段时间,在海滩上享受午餐,或在登船前享受船上的最后一次午餐。

以鲁滨逊漂流记的方式前往这个美丽的国家公园,在这里您可以真正摆脱一切负担。
Sarah Piggin 游艇租赁经纪

我们的包租经纪人

Annemarie Gathercole

游艇租赁总监

查看资料
A

低喃:

  • 葡萄牙文(巴西)
  • 法文
  • 英文
  • 意大利文
  • 西班牙文

感谢您与我们联系。\一名YPI团队成员将很快与你联系。

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

Private islands and paradise coves

The gardens of the Caribbean, the British Virgin Islands (BVIs) are a protected paradise that perfectly showcase the natural beauty of the Caribbean. Discover the islands’ famed party spots and luxury resorts, or simply drink in these green islands from your yacht.

Snorkel Anegada’s reefs. Choose from seven beaches at Guana Island preserve. Sip rum punch at Foxy’s on Jost Van Dyke. Swim beneath rock formations at The Baths.

#

Nanny Cay

Peter Island

9.4km / 5.1 miles

day 1

Nanny Cay - Peter Island

Nanny Cay - Peter Island

Welcome to paradise

Start your charter from the luxury marina at Nanny Cay. As you settle in to your home for the week, the yacht will disembark for an anchorage at Peter Island, where you’ll arrive in time for sundowners and canapés before dinner onboard.

#

Peter Island

Norman Island

5km / 2.7 miles

day 2

Peter Island - Norman Island

Peter Island - Norman Island

Underwater magic

Discover the natural world above and below the surface at Peter and Norman Islands. Hike the trails around Peter Island, where if the weather is clear, you can see as far as the U.S. Virgin Islands to the southwest. Enjoy lunch onboard prepared by the chef as your charter yacht cruises to nearby Norman Island, where you can snorkel at The Bight or The Indians.

#

Norman Island

Virgin Gorda

32.5 km / 20.2 miles

day 3

Norman Island - Virgin Gorda

Norman Island - Virgin Gorda

natural phenomenon

The Baths on Virgin Gorda is natural phenomenon that impresses even the most seasoned charter guest. Set along the beachfront, it’s a national park filled with massive granite boulders that create shallow seawater pools. A mesmerising location for snorkelling and swimming beneath the dancing light in the caves and grottos, it’s adjacent to a sandy beach shaded by palm trees, perfect for relaxing after a morning of exploring.

A protected national park, the British Virgin Islands is a destination like no other. Stay away from the crowds at private islands or live it up, caribbean style.

#

Virgin Gorda

Anegada

35km / 21.7 miles

day 4

Virgin Gorda - Anegada

Virgin Gorda - Anegada

the Caribbean’s largest barrier coral reef

Take the spectacular cruise to Anegada, 24 km north of Virgin Gorda. The island’s Horseshoe Reef is the Caribbean’s largest barrier coral reef, with glorious snorkelling right off the beach. After a morning exploring the world beneath the waves, break for lunch of fresh lobster at Loblolly Bay.

#

Anegada

Guana Island

25.4km / 22 miles

day 5

Anegada - Guana Island

Anegada - Guana Island

atural retreat

A private nature resort with seven beaches and three reef areas with fabulous snorkelling, Guana Island is an elite escape. Head for Monkey Point on the island’s southwestern tip, home to schools of tarpon and sea turtles as well as parrotfish, angelfish and other colourful Caribbean favourites. Dine at anchor in White Bay, with light breezes and views of swaying palms and sandy beaches.

#

Guana Island

Jost van Dyke

20km / 12.4 miles

day 6

Guana Island - Jost van Dyke

Guana Island - Jost van Dyke

Party time

A legendary island in the BVIs thanks to Foxy’s Bar, drawing sailors and islanders with conch fritters and Painkillers, a cocktail invented in the BVIs with rum, pineapple juice, coconut and orange juice. If your charter is over New Year, prepare for the Caribbean party of a lifetime here. At other times of the year, you’ll find families enjoying the relaxed vibe.

#

Jost van Dyke

Tortola's cane garden bay

10km / 6.2 miles

day 7

Jost van Dyke - Tortola's Cane Garden Bay

Jost van Dyke - Tortola's Cane Garden Bay

disembarkation

Set out early for Tortola’s Cane Garden Bay and arrive in time for a morning of snorkelling followed by lunch onboard. Enjoy one last refreshing cocktail on the sundeck, with a view of the anchorage and other yachts, or head ashore to stretch your legs and do some last-minute souvenir shopping in the village before heading to the airport for your flight home.

A beautiful and protected national park where you can really get away from it all, Robinson Crusoe style.
Sarah Piggin Charter Broker

recommended yachts

AXIOMA

Dunya Yachts

72 m (236.2 ft)

2013

FROM 520,000 EUR p/week

MARY JEAN II

Isa Yachts

61.7 m (202.4 ft)

2010

FROM 310,000 EUR p/week

SKIP'N BOU

Southern Wind Shipyard

24.38 m (80.0 ft)

2003 / 2014

FROM 26,400 EUR p/week

our charter brokers

Annemarie Gathercole

Charter Director

View Profile
A

Speaks:

  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Thank you for contacting Yachting Partners International.
A member of the YPI team will be in touch with you soon.