法国蔚蓝海岸

地中海明珠

法国蔚蓝海岸综合了完美的法国乡村田间风貌、充满魅力的夜生活、世界级的购物场所、令人震撼的海滩、以及野性十足的岛屿。我们精心策划的行程将在八天内带领您领略法兰西风情。根据不同游客的需要(例如在游艇上的休闲时间等),我们也将提供更为个性化的服务。

在圣特罗佩的海滩俱乐部定个最佳位置,在摩纳哥彻夜狂欢,在街边的咖啡店欣赏整个滨海自由城,在戛纳奢侈品店满足您的购物欲…

#

3nm

1

尼斯 - 滨海自由城

尼斯 - 滨海自由城

魅力蔚蓝

我们将在尼斯——蔚蓝海岸的首府登船。不过在这之前,您可以探索这里迷宫般的狭窄街道,其中隐藏着许多有趣的特色商店、咖啡馆和餐厅。去尝尝尼斯的特色美食socca,或是去参观17世纪的圣黑帕拉特大教堂。登船前往临近的滨海自由城,在晶莹的水域中畅游,参观古老的中世纪城堡与鹅卵石街道,这里还有被深藏的迷人小径和安静的小广场待您寻味。

#

8.5nm

2

滨海自由城 – 摩纳哥

滨海自由城 – 摩纳哥

活力十足

在滨海自由城新的海湾享用完早餐之后,即刻起航开往蒙特卡洛。在您已做好了迎接未来24小时的美好生活之后,我们在世界上最浪漫的公国停靠。在世界知名的设计师店驻足,参观皇宫和海洋水族馆。日落之后,在世界级的餐厅享用晚餐,然后在蒙特卡洛的某个传奇夜总会里彻夜狂欢。如果您在五月前往摩纳哥,您则有机会在靠近赛道的地方近距离接触世界一级方程式摩纳哥大奖赛。

#

6nm

3

摩纳哥 – 圣让卡费拉

摩纳哥 – 圣让卡费拉

大自然满足魅力

圣让卡费拉展现着蔚蓝海岸的自然之美。延伸至尼斯与摩纳哥间的地中海,这里有着半岛状的木制房屋,也有些许庄严宏伟的私人庄园。知名的露台餐厅“La Veranda”有着绝妙的景色,在松树掩映下眺望蔚蓝大海,我们将在这里享用晚餐。稍后您将参观罗斯柴尔德家族(Rothschild)的宅邸,一路美丽的风景也将伴随着您。

#

16nm

4

圣让卡费拉 - 昂蒂布角

圣让卡费拉 - 昂蒂布角

享乐主义的天堂

继续沿着海岸到另一个标志性的地标,昂蒂布角的卡普-伊登-霍克海滨酒店。在吃午饭之前,在水疗中心享受一次恢复活力的按摩。 在百万富翁湾停泊,享受大海和阳光洗礼,或是开着快艇去到雷兰群岛、圣玛格丽特岛和圣奥诺拉岛。参观圣奥诺拉岛的修道院,这里的修道士以制作葡萄酒和利口酒而闻名,或是去圣玛格丽特岛的旧监狱,那里有传说中的铁面人。


逃离戛纳去到一个更安静而独特的地方——圣特罗佩,其与众不同之处在于,这里生活似乎拥有着更慢的节奏、更普罗旺斯的感觉。

#

26nm

5

圣让卡费拉 - 圣特罗佩

圣让卡费拉 - 圣特罗佩

派对时光

随着游艇把您送到圣特罗佩,慢慢苏醒。环绕美丽的半岛航行最终抵达圣特罗佩的庞普洛纳海滩,快艇送您送至一家时尚的海边餐厅,在这里品尝多种当地的特色菜肴。换上您喜爱的海滩装备,躺在海边看着来来往往的人群,享受慵懒的午后日光。在米其林三星酒店“La Vague d'Or" 享用晚餐之后,去”Caves du Roy" 夜总会尽情跳舞也是个不错的选择。

#

25nm

6

圣特罗佩 – 耶尔岛

圣特罗佩 – 耶尔岛

风和日丽

在圣特罗佩静享时光后,我们来到耶尔岛,又名金岛。在此地的林荫道步行或骑车,小路会带您领略这里植物保护园区的自然之美。稍后您可以返回游艇并在海洋保护区内潜泳。晚上,您可以在米其林星级餐厅l'Olivier的美丽露台上用餐,该餐厅是著名餐厅Mas du Langoustier的一部分。

#

47nm

7

耶尔岛 – 戛纳

耶尔岛 – 戛纳

好莱坞风情

戛纳,这是一个精致典雅的城市,是法式风情与电影世界的交融。每年五月您都有机会在著名的戛纳电影节期间亲密接触影坛巨星——我们可以为您安排去参加最棒的派对。戛纳一个精致典雅的小镇,结合了纯正的法国魅力和纯粹的电影魅力

#

13nm

8

戛纳 – 昂蒂布

戛纳 – 昂蒂布

文化与自然

在抵达昂蒂布前,您将在游艇内享用早餐。艺术爱好者一定要前往毕加索博物馆参观,博物馆被布置在一座十四世纪的城堡(Chateau Grimaldi)中,而这里正是毕加索于1946年的工作室。漫步于环绕昂蒂布角的小路上,瞭望这令人陶醉的风光地貌,此起彼伏的小海滩和私人别墅点缀着整个昂蒂布角。这里曾是海明威和菲茨杰拉德的玩乐场所。

无论您是寻找超嗨的派对、购物胜地、景色怡人的小村落亦或是私密的游泳海滩,我们都会为您创造完美的法国蔚蓝海岸行程。
Annemarie Gathercole 游艇租赁总监

我们的包租经纪人

Annemarie Gathercole

游艇租赁总监

查看资料
A

低喃:

  • 葡萄牙文(巴西)
  • 法文
  • 英文
  • 意大利文
  • 西班牙文

感谢您与我们联系。\一名YPI团队成员将很快与你联系。

FRENCH RIVIERA

Jewel of the Mediterranean

The French Riviera combines picture perfect villages with glamourous nightlife and world class shopping and stunning beaches with wild islands. This example itinerary takes in the highlights of the French Riviera over 8 days. Itineraries are created individually for every client based on how you want to spend your time onboard.

Get the best table at a beach club in St Tropez. Party all night in Monaco. Watch the world from a pavement café in Villefranche. Shop luxury boutiques in Cannes.

#

Nice

Villefranche

3nm

day 1

Nice - Villefranche

Nice - Villefranche

Riviera Charm

Embark in Nice, the vibrant capital of the French Riviera. Stroll through the maze of narrow streets in the old town, lined with interesting shops, restaurants and bars. Try socca, a Niçoise speciality, or visit the 17th century Saint Reparate Cathedral. Rejoin your charter yacht and cruise just around the corner to the beautiful bay of Villefranche. Enjoy a refreshing swim and explore the picturesque medieval town with its cobblestone streets, vaulted passages and quiet squares.

#

Villefranche

Monaco

8.5nm

day 2

Villefranche - Monaco

Villefranche - Monaco

regal living

After breakfast in the bay of Villefranche, make the short cruise to Monte Carlo. Anchor off the world’s most romantic Principality as you get ready for 24 hours of glamorous living. Shop at designer boutiques and visit the royal palace or the Oceanographic Museum. After sunset, dine at a world-class restaurant, then party all night at one of Monte Carlo’s legendary nightspots. In May, watch the Monaco Grand Prix from a trackside berth.

#

Monaco

St Jean Cap Ferrat

6nm

day 3

Monaco - St Jean Cap Ferrat

Monaco - St Jean Cap Ferrat

Nature meets glamour

St Jean Cap Ferrat epitomises classic Riviera glamour. Jutting out into the Mediterranean between Nice and Monaco, this calm wooded peninsula houses some of the most majestic villas in the world. The Grand Hotel Cap Ferrat offers spectacular dining in its terrace restaurant La Veranda, set beneath the shade of pine trees gazing out over the cobalt-blue sea. Visit the Rothschild mansion and gardens or follow one of the world’s best coastal paths for spectacular views.

#

St Jean Cap Ferrat

Cap d'Antibes

16nm

day 4

St Jean Cap Ferrat - Cap d'Antibes

St Jean Cap Ferrat - Cap d'Antibes

EPICUREAN PARADISE

Continue along the coast to another iconic landmark, the Hotel du Cap Eden Roc on the Cap d’Antibes. Have a revitalising massage in the spa before lunching in the Grill. Anchor in Millionaires’ Bay for a relaxing afternoon of sea and sun or take the tender to the Iles de Lérins – St Marguerite and St Honorat. Visit the monastery on St Honorat, where the monks are well known for their wine and liqueur making, or go the old prison on Sainte Marguerite which held the legendary Man in the Iron Mask.


Escape beyond Cannes to a quieter, more exclusive area where, with the exception of St Tropez, life happens at a slower, more provençal pace.

#

Cap d'Antibes

St Tropez

26nm

day 5

Cap d'Antibes - St Tropez

Cap d'Antibes - St Tropez

PARTY DAY & NIGHT

Wake up underway as your yacht transports you to St Tropez. Cruise around the beautiful peninsula to Pampelonne Beach. Have the tender drop you at one of the celebrated and chic beach restaurants. Indulge in some of the local specialities, treat yourself to some fashionable beachwear, and just sit back and have a lazy afternoon watching the beautiful people pass you by. Have dinner at the 3 Michelin starred restaurant La Vague d’Or before dancing the night away in the Caves du Roy nightclub.

#

St Tropez

Îles D'or

25nm

day 6

St Tropez - Îles d'Or

St Tropez - Îles d'Or

SUNSHINE & SERENITY

After the excitement of St Tropez, anchor off the pretty Porquerolles islands, also known as the Îles d’Or. Walk or cycle along shaded footpaths and take in the protected natural beauty of this botanical conservation area, before returning to your yacht for a swim or snorkel in the clear waters of the marine reserve. In the evening, dine ashore on the lovely terrace of the Michelin starred restaurant l’Olivier, part of the renowned Mas du Langoustier.

#

Îles D'or

Cannes

47nm

day 7

Îles d'Or - Cannes

Îles d'Or - Cannes

Hollywood style

A refined and elegant town, Cannes combines authentic French charm with pure cinematic glamour. Join the stars each May at the world-famous Film Festival – VIP passes to the best parties can be arranged for yacht guests. Outside the flashbulb frenzy, meander through the winding streets of the Suquet and open-air market, saunter along the palm-lined Boulevard de la Croisette, indulge in retail therapy at Cannes’ designer shops or stop for a refreshing drink in one of the palatial oceanfront hotels.

#

Cannes

Antibes

13nm

day 8

Cannes - Antibes

Cannes - Antibes

Culture and nature

Enjoy an early morning cruise and breakfast underway before arriving in Antibes for disembarkation. Art lovers should head to the Picasso museum, set in the 14th century Chateau Grimaldi, which the artist used as his studio in 1946. For stunning views, the path around the Cap d’Antibes is a true escape, dotted with tiny beaches and villas, former playground of Ernest Hemingway and F Scott Fitzgerald.

Whether you’re looking for high-octane partying, great shopping, stunning villages or quiet spots to swim, we will create your perfect French Riviera itinerary.
Annemarie Gathercole Charter Director

Recommended Yachts

AXIOMA

72 m (236.2 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 520,000 EUR p/week

GATSBY

30 m (98.4 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 80,000 EUR p/week

SEVEN SINS

52 m (170.6 ft)

10 GUESTS

FROM 255,000 USD p/week

Our charter brokers

Annemarie Gathercole

Charter Director

View Profile
A

Speaks:

  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Thank you for contacting Yachting Partners International.
A member of the YPI team will be in touch with you soon.