加拉帕戈斯群岛

走进原始自然

在加拉帕戈斯群岛,您可以比想象中更接近原始的自然与野生生物。这些岛屿是世界上少数没有土著居民的地区之一,它们完全被人类发展所保护,在原始的条件下提供了独特的冒险环境。

有一句加拉帕戈斯群岛的非官方座右铭是“CONSERVEREMOS LO NUESTRO”,意为“保护属于我们的一切”。

#

3nm

1

巴尔特拉岛-圣克鲁斯岛

巴尔特拉岛-圣克鲁斯岛

象龟

从巴尔特拉机场前往您在圣克鲁斯岛租的游艇。去高地上旅行吧,那是加拉帕戈斯象龟的家,在途中停下来探索双坑,这是两个硬化的灰岩坑。之后,参观查尔斯·达尔文研究站和加拉帕戈斯国家公园总部,了解保护海龟和鬣蜥免遭灭绝的保护、研究和遣返计划。当游艇出发前往科莫兰特岬时,请在船上享用晚餐。

#

30nm

2

圣克鲁兹岛 – 科莫兰特岬

圣克鲁兹岛 – 科莫兰特岬

火烈鸟与海龟

把您的明信片投到木桶里,那是从1793年起水手们的邮局。在火烈鸟泻湖旁有一个遍布橄榄石晶体的绿色海滩。在这里也可以看到平尾鸭、大喙捕鸟器和许多其他滨鸟。参观“面粉沙滩”,那里是绿海龟的巢穴,或是去冠军岛与顽皮的海狮一起浮潜。您甚至还可以在这里看到几近灭绝的“弗洛里亚”嘲鸫。晚餐前在黑海滩漫步,夜间巡航。

#

100nm

3

科莫兰特岬-蓬莫雷诺,伊莎贝拉

科莫兰特岬-蓬莫雷诺,伊莎贝拉

鸬鹚,企鹅和鹈鹕

鸬鹚,企鹅和鹈鹕 在Moreno点,在Isla Isabela上醒来,穿过Azul火山基地的熔岩区域。这片引人注目的景观点缀着充满火烈鸟的泻湖,喷漆的烤面包,白颊的小针脚和常见的胆汁。午饭后,在伊丽莎白湾的红树林泻湖狭窄的通道上,静静地漂浮着(一种小小的、浅的小船),可以看到鳐鱼、鸬鹚、企鹅、鹈鹕、熔岩鹭、海龟、海狮和蓝脚的鹈鹕。

#

24nm

4

蓬莫雷诺 - 乌尔维纳湾,伊莎贝拉岛

蓬莫雷诺 - 乌尔维纳湾,伊莎贝拉岛

阿尔塞多龟&鬣蜥

1954年,火山活动使乌尔维纳湾的海岸线上升了6公里,露出了珊瑚头和其他海洋化石。今天,游客们可以通过一个珊瑚化石花园漫步在海床上,这里是蜥蜴和知更鸟的家园,还会遇到鬣蜥和阿尔塞多龟。之后,继续前往塔古斯湾。达尔文湖是一个短暂而陡峭适合徒步旅行的地方,那里有树雀、加拉帕戈斯鹰和黄色的莺类。沿着悬崖划着皮艇去寻找企鹅和乌尔维纳湾的彩色陆地鬣蜥。


对于动物爱好者来说,没有哪个地方能比得上加拉帕戈斯群岛。自然法则统治着这里的一切,这里是户外游玩的终极目的地。

#

6nm

5

乌尔维纳湾 - 蓬埃斯皮诺萨,芬南岛

乌尔维纳湾 - 蓬埃斯皮诺萨,芬南岛

海洋生物、火山和日落

芬南岛是加拉帕戈斯群岛最原始的岛屿,火山频繁喷发,最新一次是在2017年9月。这个年轻而无人居住的岛屿具有很高的生态价值,它的生态系统拥有独特的物种,如陆地和海洋鬣蜥,蛇,不飞的鸬鹚和企鹅。熔岩流外,您可以看到大量的小而深色的海鬣蜥和色彩鲜艳的红石蟹,稍候您可以在您的游艇甲板上欣赏美丽的日落。

#

14nm

6

蓬埃斯皮诺萨 - 文森特洛卡岬

蓬埃斯皮诺萨 - 文森特洛卡岬

筑巢的鸟类、鲸鱼和海豚。

回到伊莎贝拉岛,我们只能从水里看到文森特洛卡岬。地质构造为许多筑巢的鸟类提供了一个美丽的背景,包括蓝脚鲣鸟和橙嘴蓝脸鲣鸟,海鸥,海燕和白顶玄鸥。这里的水非常冰冷,但确是观察“蜂拥捕食”的最佳地点,成群的鲸鱼、海豚、海狮、金枪鱼和海鸟同时进食。在海湾南部,您还可以发现一小群海豹的踪迹。当晚夜间巡航。

#

62nm

7

文森特洛卡岬 - 伊加斯港,圣地亚哥岛

文森特洛卡岬 - 伊加斯港,圣地亚哥岛

海豹与鲨鱼

在伊加斯港的圣地亚哥岛醒来,沿着一条小径,可以看到毛皮海豹的石窟、美洲蛎鹬、海鬣蜥和海狮。或者,您也可以去盐矿火山,看看那里的火烈鸟,在巴托罗梅岛上欣赏到著名的尖顶岩石的全景。前往艾普米拉海岸——一个海龟筑巢地的红沙滩,然后您可以在海盗湾潜水去寻找海狮、海龟、鳐鱼、鲨鱼、远洋鱼类和岩层。最后在船上享受美好的日落时光。

#

41nm

8

伊加斯港 - 北西摩岛

伊加斯港 - 北西摩岛

蓝脚鲣鸟

停靠到北西摩岛的码头,通过那里的小径您将会看到加拉帕戈斯群岛上最大的一群华丽军舰鸟和蓝脚鲣鸟,或许还会有陆地鬣蜥。沿着海岸去观察海狮和海鬣蜥,然后回到巴尔特拉踏上回程之旅。

这是最有价值的游艇租赁目的地之一,尤其适合家庭旅游,把与野生动物亲密接触的体验和大自然的美丽完美结合在一起。
Sophie Aubertin 游艇租赁经纪

我们的包租经纪人

Annemarie Gathercole

游艇租赁总监

查看资料
A

低喃:

  • 葡萄牙文(巴西)
  • 法文
  • 英文
  • 意大利文
  • 西班牙文

感谢您与我们联系。\一名YPI团队成员将很快与你联系。

GALAPAGOS ISLANDS

Into the wild

Get closer to local wildlife than you ever thought possible in the Galapagos Islands. One of the few locations in the world that does not have an indigenous population, these islands have been completely preserved from human development, offering unique adventures in pristine conditions.

An unofficial slogan of the Galapagos is ‘conserveremos lo nuestro’, translated as ‘let’s keep what is ours’.

#

Baltra

Santa Cruz

3nm

day 1

Baltra - Santa Cruz Island

Baltra -  Santa Cruz Island

GIANT TORTOISEs

Transfer from Baltra airport to your charter yacht on Santa Cruz Island. Take a trip into the Highlands, home of the  iconic Galapagos giant tortoise, stopping en route to explore Los Gemelos, hardened lava sink holes. Later, visit the Charles Darwin Research Station and Galapagos National Park HQ to learn of the conservation, research and repatriation programmes that are saving tortoises and iguanas from extinction. Enjoy dinner onboard as the yacht sets off for Punta Cormorant.

#

Santa Cruz

Punta Cormorant, Floreana

30nm

day 2

Santa Cruz lsland - Punta Cormorant

Santa Cruz lsland - Punta Cormorant

FLAMINGOES AND SEA TURTLES

Mail your postcards in the wooden barrel which has been the mariners' 'post office' since 1793. See the green beach, made so by the presence of olivine crystals, next to Flamingo Lagoon. Pintail ducks, large-billed flycatchers, and many other shorebirds can also be spotted here. Visit Flour Beach, where Green Sea Turtles nest, or snorkel  with playful sea lions at Champion Island. You may also spot the nearly-extinct Floreana Mockingbird here. Stroll along Black Beach before dinner onboard. Overnight cruise.

#

Punta Cormorant

Punta Moreno, Isabela

100nm

day 3

Punta Cormorant - Punta Moreno, Isabela

Punta Cormorant - Punta Moreno, Isabela

CORMORANTS, PENGUINS AND PELICANS

Wake up at Moreno Point on Isla Isabela and walk through lava fields at the base of the Cero Azul volcano. This dramatic landscape is dotted with lagoons alive with flamingos, paint-billed crakes, white-cheeked pintails and common gallinules. After lunch onboard, float silently in a panga (a small, shallow skiff) through the narrow channels of Elizabeth Bay’s mangrove lagoon to see rays, cormorants, penguins, pelicans, lava herons, sea turtles, sea lions and blue-footed boobies.

#

Punta Moreno

Urbina Bay, Isabela

24nm

day 4

Punta Moreno - Urbina Bay, Isabela

Punta Moreno - Urbina Bay, Isabela

ALCEDO TORTOISES and IGuanas

In 1954, volcanic activity lifted a 6km stretch of Urbina Bay’s coastline, exposing coral heads and other marine fossils. Today, visitors can wander the remains of the seabed through a skeletal coral garden, now home to lizards and mockingbirds, and encounter iguanas and Alcedo tortoises. Later, move on to Tagus Cove. A short, steep hike passes Darwin Lake, where tree finches, Galapagos hawks and yellow warblers gather. Kayak along the cliffs to spot penguins and look out for Urbina Bay's colourful land iguanas.


For animal lovers, there is no better yacht charter destination than the Galapagos Islands. Ruled by nature, this is the ultimate setting for outdoor adventures.

#

Urbina Bay

Punta Espinosa, Fernandina

6nm

day 5

Urbina Bay - Punta Espinosa, Fernandina

Urbina Bay - Punta Espinosa, Fernandina

sealife, Volcanoes and sunsets

Fernandina, the most pristine island of the Galapagos, is highly volcanically active with frequent eruptions, the latest in September 2017. A young and uninhabited island of high ecological value, its ecosystems harbour unique species such as terrestrial and marine iguanas, snakes, flightless cormorants and penguins. Walk out onto the lava flow through an abundance of small, dark marine iguanas and brightly coloured Sally Lightfoot crabs and later, enjoy a stunning sunset from the decks of your yacht.

#

Punta Espinosa

Punta Vicente Roca

14nm

day 6

Punta Espinosa - Punta Vicente Roca

Punta Espinosa - Punta Vicente Roca

nesting birds, whales and dolphins

Back on Isla Isabela, Punta Vicente Roca can be seen only from the water. The geological formations provide a beautiful backdrop for numerous nesting birds, including blue-footed and Nazca boobies, gulls, storm petrels, and brown noddy terns. The water here is cold and it is common to observe “feeding frenzies”, with groups of whales, dolphins, sea lions, tunas, and marine birds feeding simultaneously. To the south of the cove, there is a small colony of fur seals. Overnight cruise.

#

Punta Vicente Roca

Puerto Egas, Santiago

62nm

day 7

Punta Vicente Roca - Puerto Egas, Santiago

Punta Vicente Roca - Puerto Egas, Santiago

fur seals and sharks

Wake up on Isla Santiago in Puerto Egas and follow a trail to see fur seal grottoes, American oystercatchers, marine iguanas and sea lions. Alternatively, take the route to the Salt Mine Volcano to watch the flamingos that gather here, and take in a panoramic view of the famous Pinnacle Rock on Bartolemé Island. Head to Espumilla, a red-sand beach and sea turtle nesting site, then snorkel Buccaneer Cove spotting sea lions, sea turtles, rays, sharks, pelagic fishes and rock formations. Enjoy a final sunset onboard.

#

Puerto Egas

North Seymour Island

41nm

day 8

Puerto Egas - North Seymour Island

Puerto Egas - North Seymour Island

Blue-footed boobies

Dock on North Seymour, where trails lead to the largest colony of magnificent frigate birds in Galapagos, with blue-footed boobies and occasional land iguanas. Head along the coast to observe sea lions and marine iguanas before transferring to Baltra for your trip home.

This is one of the most rewarding charter destinations, especially for families, combining intimate wildlife experiences with the beauty of mother nature.
Sophie Aubertin Charter Broker

Recommended yachts

STELLA MARIS

37.8 m (124.0 ft)

14 GUESTS

FROM 150,000 USD p/week

INTEGRITY

42.98 m (141.0 ft)

16 GUESTS

our charter brokers

Annemarie Gathercole

Charter Director

View Profile
A

Speaks:

  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Thank you for contacting Yachting Partners International.
A member of the YPI team will be in touch with you soon.