индонезия

по неизведанным тропам

индонезия

8 day itinerary

Индонезия - это незабываемые острова, вулканические кратерные озера, уникальная культура, невероятные пейзажи и места, до которых можно добраться только по воде. Нередко за время чартера Ваша яхта, вероятно, станет единственным признаком цивилизации на многие километры.

day 1

Сангеанг

1

ОТКЛЮЧИТЕСЬ ОТ ВСЕГО

Из Бали Вы прилетаете в Биму, где Ваша чартерная яхта уже ждет Вас для незабываемого отпуска. Сделайте красивые фотографии видов или насладитесь массажем на палубе в то время, как Ваша яхта движется к уединенной бухте в Пулау Сангеан с потрясающими видами на океан. Возьмите маску и погрузитесь в горячие пузыри, исходящие из рифа - это похоже на плавание в бокале шампанского. На закате наступает время для настоящего шампанского и закусок на борту.

day 2

Банта

2

ВИДЫ НА ВУЛКАНЫ

По направлению к Банта Вы увидете Апи - один из самых активных вулканов этого региона, нередко извергающий красную лаву. Под водой также идет активная жизнь. Приток холодной воды с севера привлекает сюда больших пелагических рыб. При погружении здесь можно встретить акул, больших скатов и дельфинов.

day 3

Комодо

3

ДИКИЕ ЖИВОТНЫЕ

Самые большие в мире ящерицы обитает в Комодо. Они вырастают до 3 метров и питаются всем подряд: от лошадей до водяного буйвола. Этих интригующих и хорошо охраняемых существ можно встретить во время утренней прогулки в Национальном парке Комодо. А затем возвращайтесь на яхту на обед. Во второй половине дня прогуляйтесь по Розовому пляжу, этот необычный цвет образован экзотическим сочетанием белого и красного песка.

day 4

Сумба

4

ЭПИЧЕСКИЕ ВОЛНЫ

На Сумбе обитает почти 200 видов птиц, некоторые из них не встречаются больше нигде. Понаблюдайте в бинокль за Иглоногой совой, Рыжим голубем и абрикосово-грудой птицей солнца. Это также идеальное место для серфинга - 10-футовые волны в заливе Таримбай обеспечивают отличное катание весь сезон: с июня по сентябрь.

day 5

Сумбава

5

ДЕРЕВЕНСКИЕ ТРАДИЦИИ

Отправляйтесь на остров Сумбава в деревню Вера посмотреть, как строятся традиционные деревянные парусные лодки "финиси". На острове по-прежнему сохранились многие ритуалы, например, гонки на водном буйволе. Здесь Вы прочувствуете всю аутентичность местной культуры.

day 6

Южный остров Комодо

6

МИРОВОЙ ДАЙВИНГ

Южная часть национального парка Комодо идеальна для дайвинга - Вы увидете красочные кораллы с бесчисленными видами рыб. Настоящие фанаты дайвинга могут отправиться в Аллею Манта и на Радужный Риф для утреннего погружения, сноркелинга или нескольких погружений в течение целого дня.

day 7

Ринча

7

ДРАКОНЫ НА ВОЛЕ

Маленький и менее известный путешественникам, чем Комодо, Ринча дает еще один шанс увидеть Комодских варанов ("драконов Комодо") в естественной среде обитания. Ваш экипаж может организовать экскурсию по острову. Кроме того, здесь есть прекрасные места для плавания с маской и дайвинга.

day 8

Аэропорт Лабуан Байо

8

ВОЗВРАЩЕНИЕ ДОМОЙ

Утром поплавайте вдоволь перед Вашим рейсом на Бали, где Вы сможете побаловать себя прекрасным массажем или отправиться на шумный рынок Убуда

INDONESIA

Take the path less travelled

With unpopulated islands, volcanic crater lakes, unique cultures and incredible scenery, Indonesia is a charter destination like no other. An area only explorable by boat, in many anchorages, your yacht is likely to be the only sign of civilisation for miles around.

Walk the pink beach. Spot world-famous komodo dragons. Watch red lava flow from active volcano Sangeang Api. Dive the coral gardens of Tatawa Besar.

#

Bima

Pulau Sangeang

48.1km / 25.97 miles

day 1

Bima - Pulau Sangeang

Bima - Pulau Sangeang

Switch off

Arrive in Bima on a short flight from Bali and board your charter yacht ready for an unforgettable week. Take in the views or enjoy a massage on deck as your yacht makes its way from the island to a secluded cove in Pulau Sangeang surrounded by stunning ocean vistas. Snorkel in hot bubbles coming off the reef — it’s like swimming in a glass of Champagne. Then enjoy real Champagne and canapés as the sun sets.

#

Pulau Sangeang

Banta

42.9km / 23.17 miles

day 2

Pulau Sangeang - Banta

Pulau Sangeang - Banta

Volcano views

As you set out for Banta, pass Sangeang Api, one of this region’s most active volcanoes, often seen flowing with lava. There is life beneath the water too, as an inflow of cold water from the north attracts big pelagics to this scuba-friendly channel.: look out for sharks, manta rays and dolphins.

#

Banta

Komodo

22.22km / 12 miles

day 3

Banta - Komodo

Banta - Komodo

Wild creatures

The world’s largest lizard lies in wait at Komodo. Growing to 3 metres and feeding on everything from horses to water buffalo, these intriguing and highly protected creatures can be spotted during a morning walk in the Komodo National Park before returning to the yacht for lunch. In the afternoon, walk along Pink Beach, whose unusual colour is formed by an exotic combination of white and red sand.

#

Komodo

Sumba

112.6km / 60.8 miles

day 4

Komodo - Sumba

Komodo - Sumba

Epic waves

On Sumba, nearly 200 species of birds can be seen, including some found nowhere else in the world. Look through your binoculars for the Sumba Boobook Owl, the Red-Naped Fruit Dove and the Apricot-Breasted Sunbird. Surfers can spend the day riding 10ft waves at Tarimbay Bay, where the action peaks from June through September.

#

Sumba

Southern Komodo Island

70.37km / 38 miles

day 5

Sumba - Southern Komodo Island

Sumba - Southern Komodo Island

World class diving

The southern dive sites of Komodo National Park feature colourful coral alive with countless species of fish. In-the-know underwater enthusiasts can head to Manta Alley and Rainbow Reef to enjoy a morning dive followed by snorkelling, or an action-packed day of multiple dives.

#

Southern Komodo Island

Rinca

18.52km / 10 miles

day 6

Southern Komodo Island - Rinca

Southern Komodo Island - Rinca

Dragons in the wild

Smaller and less-travelled than Komodo, Rinca offers another chance to spot the Komodo dragon in its natural habitat. Your yacht’s crew can arrange for a guide to explore the trails. Alternatively, enjoy one last day in the sea and the island’s excellent snorkelling and diving sites.

#

Rinca

Labuhan Bajo Airport

55.56km / 30 miles

day 7

Rinca - Labuhan Bajo Airport 

Rinca - Labuhan Bajo Airport 

Disembarkation

Enjoy a refreshing morning of snorkelling or swimming before your return flight from Labuhan Bajo Airport to Bali, where you can indulge in an afternoon massage or Ubud’s buzzing market.

A stunning, entirely pristine location - increasingly rare these days. Indonesia offers crystal-clear waters, breathtaking rainforest and hardly a soul to be seen.
Annemarie Gathercole Charter Director

Recommended yachts

SHAMOUN

33.05 m (108.4 ft)

9 GUESTS

FROM 61,800 USD p/week

MARY JEAN II

61.7 m (202.4 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 310,000 EUR p/week

our charter brokers

Anna Franciszkiewicz

Senior Charter Broker

View Profile
A

Speaks:

  • French
  • English
  • Russian
  • Polish
  • German

Thank you for contacting Yachting Partners International.
A member of the YPI team will be in touch with you soon.