土耳其

东西方最好的结合

土耳其

8 day itinerary

在地中海与波斯湾之间,土耳其生动地融合了西欧世界与中东世界。作为长久以来的游艇爱好者向往之地,这里拥有极佳的航行条件以及清澈见底的水质。想逃离嘈杂拥堵的都市吗?土耳其之旅将为您开启另一个崭新的世界。

day 1

博德鲁姆

1

永恒的蓝色之地

在博德鲁姆登船。午餐后,前往半岛上的其中一个海滩俱乐部。参观15世纪的博德鲁姆城堡和它的水下考古博物馆,了解这座城市迷人的历史。或是去Caresse Spa做个很棒的按摩,舒解您旅行的疲惫。漫步在迷宫般的街道上,沉浸在这独特的氛围当中。在游艇俱乐部第一次品尝正宗美味的土耳其卷饼,眺望远方闪亮的城堡。

day 2

古托克布库

2

计划完美的一天

醒来后在古托克布库抛锚。清晨在海湾周围慢跑,花一天的时间去参观真正的大气古城以弗所。去黑岛潜水,探寻海底的那三艘沉船,或是在游艇上享受水上运动。在附近的雅利克瓦克的帕尔玛瑞购物中心购物,淘一些当地设计的衣服和珠宝首饰回家。在Etrim小镇寻找手工制作的地毯。在文华东方酒店尽情放松——无论是在沙滩上还是在水疗中心。夜幕降临之后,继续航行前进。

day 3

马尔马里斯

3

玩乐时光

在索古库享受美好的晨间时光,这是一处平静清澈的水域,对滑水者、划艇者和快艇爱好者们提供了得天独厚的地理条件。您可以在顶层甲板上晒日光浴,或是开着快艇到附近的海滩逛逛。午饭后,游艇会航行到充满活力的马尔马里斯,那里有一个美丽的海港和城堡。在购买手工地毯,定制皮革外套或手绘陶器时或许还可以问店家讨要一杯苹果茶。在酒吧街狂欢。

day 4

达利安河

4

古老艺术

您的游艇将在达利安河口附近停靠,然后您将登上当地的小船前往参观。沿着肥沃、美丽的水道航行去看利西亚和国王的石墓,被精雕细刻在高耸的悬崖之上,这在公元400年前曾是一个重要的城市,剧场残留的部分与罗马浴场和6世纪时的教堂的废墟一样保存良好,非常的令人印象深刻。周围乡村的风景同样美不胜收。

day 5

杰米乐岛

5

小岛圣地

去参观被认为是圣诞老人尼古拉斯所葬之地——如天堂般的吉米勒岛,后来它被搬到了它现在所在的地方——迈拉。 沿着蜿蜒的小径抵达拜占庭式的五座教堂,欣赏绿松石色的海景和翠绿山林的壮丽景色。 千万不要忘记在山顶照相,这里拥有360度全景景观。然后回到游艇上伴着夕阳小酌一杯。

day 6

卡什

6

艺术天堂和沉沦之城

卡什是一个漂亮而又放荡不羁的小镇。徜徉在这条铺着鹅卵石的街道上,您可以看到工匠们在工作——制作精致的手工服装及精美首饰。在小镇的对面,您可以眺望到美丽的Meis小岛。您可以在近海潜水,甚至能隐约看见那个神秘而古老、沉在水底的科科娃城。在海边品尝鸡尾酒,然后去当地特色餐厅Kosk或natur-el享用晚餐。

day 7

卡鲁甘

7

绝美的夕阳

卡鲁甘是一个环绕马蹄湾的海滨小镇。漫步在迷宫般的街道上,徘徊在精品店里寻找纪念品。参观长达18公里的帕塔拉海滩,这里是红海龟的故乡,在过去的4000万年里,它们一直在这里产卵。走进内陆,去探寻隐蔽的山村。在附近的达拉曼河上划独木舟或是去附近的山上骑马。傍晚时分,前去马勒别墅观赏日落美景,最后在城里的屋顶餐厅用餐。

day 8

戈西克

8

海湾漫步

享受一顿悠闲的早餐,在阳光甲板上自由放松,游艇慢慢航行到戈西克。欣赏美丽的海岸线,最后一次拍下美美的照片,然后上岸开始您接下来的旅程。

TURKEY

The best of East and West

Between the Mediterranean and the Gulf, Turkey is a lively mélange of the best of both worlds, and a longtime favourite with yachts, thanks to its clear waters and great sailing conditions. A true escape from the charter routes of the western Mediterranean, a yacht charter in Turkey offers a new perspective on the world.

Haggle at the grand bazaar in Marmaris. Take in Lycian tombs carved into the banks of the Dalyan River. anchor in the shadow of an ancient castle at Bodrum.

#

Bodrum

Golturkbuku

28nm

day 1

Bodrum - Golturkbuku

Bodrum - Golturkbuku

Land of Blue

Join your yacht in lively Bodrum. After lunch on board, head to one of the many beach clubs on the peninsula.  Visit the 15th century Bodrum Castle with its Museum of Underwater Archaeology and learn about the fascinating history of the town. Or head to Caresse Spa for a wonderful massage to ease your travel kinks.  Wander the maze of streets and soak up the atmosphere. Have your first taste of delicious Turkish fayre in the Marina Yacht Club looking across at the floodlit castle.

#

Golturkbuku

Sogutkoy

90nm

day 2

Golturkbuku - Sogutkoy

Golturkbuku - Sogutkoy

Choose your day

Wake up anchored off Golturkbuku.  Have an early morning jog around the Bay.  Take the day to visit the truly atmospheric ancient city of Ephesus. Go diving to Black Island and explore 3 wrecks teeming with marine life or enjoy watersports off the yacht. Shop in the Palmarina shopping mall in nearby Yalikivak for locally designed one-off items of clothes or jewellery. Watch your carpet being handmade at Etrim village. Relax at the Mandarin Oriental Resort – on the beach, in the spa. Overnight cruise.

#

Sogutkoy

Marmaris

45nm

day 3

Sogutkoy - Marmaris

Sogutkoy - Marmaris

Playtime

Enjoy the morning in Sogutkoy, an anchorage of calm clear waters for water-skiers, paddleboarders and kayakers. Sunbathe on the top deck. Take the tender to the nearby beaches.  After lunch, the yacht will cruise to vibrant Marmaris boasting a pretty harbour, crowned by a castle. Haggle with vendors over apple tea for hand-loomed rugs, custom-made leather coats or hand-painted pottery. Party in Bar Street or find more tranquil waterfront bar-restaurants lining Barbaros Caddesi and the marina.


Pockets of luxury among wild, off-the-beaten-track islands characterize Turkey. Find your own favourite island.

#

Marmaris

Dalyan River

20nm

day 4

Marmaris - Dalyan River

Marmaris - Dalyan River

Ancient art

Your charter yacht will anchor near the mouth of the Dalyan River, where a local guide boat will meet you. Cruise along fertile, beautiful waterways to see the Lycian Tombs, or Kings Tombs, intricately carved high up into the cliffs Kaunos was an important Carian city by 400 BC and the remains of the theatre are well preserved as are the impressive ruins of a Roman bath and a 6th-century church. There are fabulous views over the surrounding countryside.

#

Dalyan River

Gemiler Island

35nm

day 5

Dalyan River - Gemiler Island

Dalyan River - Gemiler Island

Island haven

Visit the haven-like Gemiler Island, believed to be the location of the original tomb of St. Nicholas, the original Santa Claus before it was moved to its current place in Myra. Walk along the winding path through the remains of this and five Byzantine churches.  Take in the breathtaking views over turquoise seas and green-forested hillsides. Don’t miss the photo-opportunity at the top, with fantastic 360-degree panoramas. Sip champagne cocktails on board watching the glorious sunset.

#

Gemiler Island

Kas

45nm

day 6

Gemiler Island - Kas

Gemiler Island - Kas

Boho chic

Kas is a pretty town with a Bohemian feel. Wander deep into the bougainvillea-shaded streets and find the artisans at work - fine handmade clothing and beautifully designed original jewellery. Explore the colourful small island of Meis just opposite the town. Go wreck diving just offshore.  Take a trip to the ancient and mysterious sunken city of Kekova visible below the water. Have cocktails on the waterfront before trying a popular local restaurant like Kosk or Natur-el for dinner.

#

Kas

Kalkan

16nm

day 7

Kas – Kalkan

Kas – Kalkan

STUNNING SUNSET

Kalkan is a harbourside town built round a horseshoe bay. Wander the maze of streets, browsing the many boutiques for souvenirs.  Visit 18km long Patara beach, home to Loggerhead turtles, which have been laying their eggs here for the past 40 million years.  Head inland and visit secluded mountain villages.  Go canoeing on the nearby Dalaman river or horse riding in the surrounding hills.  Head to Villa Mahal at cocktail hour for the best view of the sunset. Dine in a rooftop restaurant in town

#

Kalkan

Gocek

46nm

day 8

Kalkan – Gocek

Kalkan – Gocek

SWEEPING BAY

Have a leisurely breakfast and relax on the sundeck as the yacht cruises to Gocek.  Admire the beautiful coastline and take your last photographs before disembarking the yacht for your onward journey.

With warm weather lasting until late October, Turkey is surrounded by stunning beaches and dotted with calm, quiet coves and near-deserted anchorages to escape to.
Sarah Piggin Charter Broker

recommended yachts

SKIP'N BOU

24.38 m (80.0 ft)

6 GUESTS

FROM 24,000 EUR p/week

RL NOOR

37.5 m (123.0 ft)

8 GUESTS

FROM 80,000 EUR p/week

ESMERALDA

61.5 m (201.8 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 230,000 USD p/week

our charter brokers

Annemarie Gathercole

Charter Director

View Profile
A

Speaks:

  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Thank you for contacting Yachting Partners International.
A member of the YPI team will be in touch with you soon.