向风群岛

航行,购物,日光浴,游泳

从精品店到海滩,从郁郁葱葱的绿色森林到度假胜地,再到夜总会,向风群岛为每一个租船人提供着完美的世外桃源体验。无论你渴望在加勒比海的经历是什么样子的,在这里,所有的幻想都将被满足 。

你可以在贝基亚岛的海滨餐厅用餐,在卡纳威球场的壮观景色中打高尔夫球,在马斯蒂克岛的萤火之森中品尝鸡尾酒,带着面罩攀登圣卢西亚的皮通山。

#

0.5nm

1

圣卢西亚-皮通山

圣卢西亚-皮通山

史诗级的风景

当你的游艇航行到宏伟的码头时,你便到达圣卢西亚,是时候享受一顿美味的午餐了。皮通山的这两座火山塔的规模非常大,笔直冲破2500英尺的高空,为史诗般的景色创造了一副巨大的背景图。你可以从游艇的仓库里取出潜水器或者冲浪板,即刻出发去近距离体验它们的震撼。

#

59.5nm

2

皮通山-贝基亚岛

皮通山-贝基亚岛

选择心怡的海滩

您可以在贝基亚岛找到您心中的完美海滩,从沉睡的友谊海湾——一个延绵而壮丽的弧形沙滩,到那个更有活力的" Lower Bay",或是那个更狂野的、遍布珊瑚礁的工业湾。一定要去Sargeant兄弟船模商店看看贝基亚岛的传统工艺,还有海龟保护区,在那里有一个退休的渔民会给不足5岁的玳瑁幼龟喂食。

#

7.8nm

3

贝基亚岛-马斯蒂克岛

贝基亚岛-马斯蒂克岛

独一无二

做为最终的私人岛屿目的地, 马斯蒂克岛拥有一种经典的加勒比与时髦的全球波西米亚风相结合的氛围。在过去的50年里, 无论是英国还是好莱坞都将这里看作了自己的家园, 不仅是为了新年前夕派对的狂欢, 更是为了其平日的宁静氛围。在罗勒酒吧的听一场他们的日落爵士, 席地而坐或是漫步上山, 让萤火虫围绕您享受一场精致晚餐和夜幕美景。

#

13nm

4

马斯蒂克岛-卡努安岛

马斯蒂克岛-卡努安岛

运动和水疗

所有的高尔夫球手们都喜欢卡奴安岛,在这里,格林纳德斯的高尔夫俱乐部提供了一个由吉姆·法齐奥设计的18洞72杆,还有着令人惊叹的滨水景观的高尔夫球场。另外,在这之后,你可以去临近的卡奴安度假村的水疗中心做按摩、面部美容、足疗或身体护理。在船上或岸上就餐,也可以更随意一些,逛进贝林尼酒吧,回味一下当天的收获。

#

6.4nm

5

卡努安岛-迈罗岛

卡努安岛-迈罗岛

风筝冲浪&海滨流浪

迈罗岛是格林纳丁斯最小的有人居住的岛屿,它是一个典型的加勒比海湾,新月般的形状,金黄色的沙子,浸在温暖的绿松石水里,水里有着五颜六色的鱼。在阳光下晒晒太阳,或是冒险越过沙滩,来到海湾的迎风面,这里可以让您完成完美的风筝冲浪和沙滩冲浪。你还可以去迈罗花园,在充满海洋生物的珊瑚花丛中深潜,或是爬上陡峭的山峰去参观这座古色古香的教堂。

#

2.1nm

6

迈罗岛-多巴哥珊瑚礁

迈罗岛-多巴哥珊瑚礁

海底世界

在这里,你将游览多巴哥珊瑚礁群中,五个无人居住的天然小岛。这里有熠熠发光的碧蓝色海水,生活着众多海洋保护生物,是国家公园和野生动物保护区的一部分。你可以与海龟还有色彩斑斓的鱼群一起游泳、潜泳或潜水。在加勒比海盗约翰尼·德普被放逐的地方来一场野餐。

#

12.5nm

7

多巴哥珊瑚礁-卡里亚库岛

多巴哥珊瑚礁-卡里亚库岛

礁石岛

卡里亚库岛是一个安静的加勒比海港口,还未被旅游业彻底开发。它被珊瑚礁所包围着,你可以在此潜水,与珊瑚礁鱼、护士鲨、梭鱼、黄貂鱼、斑点鹰鰩相伴,甚至还有玳瑁和绿海龟出现。受保护的锚地,也是水上滑行和单口冲浪的理想场所。享受沙滩烧烤作为午餐,由游艇厨师在沙岛为您准备,然后参观卡里亚库岛博物馆,淘一淘当地制作的艺术品、珠宝或陶瓷等。

#

36.1nm

8

卡里亚库岛-格林纳达岛

卡里亚库岛-格林纳达岛

香料岛

由于培育了肉豆蔻和世界知名的巧克力,格林纳达岛被称为“香料岛”。你可以探索这个未被破坏的多山岛屿,体验它的热带植被并结识热情友好的当地人。你可以在幽静的海滩上放松,徒步到隐蔽的瀑布之处,在世界上第一个水下雕塑公园里潜水――这是一个结合了人类现代艺术和海底自然魅力的不可错过的独特景观。到了晚上,你可以在精致的卡拉什酒店的罗兹餐厅享受美食。

与背风群岛相比,这里更安静,也没有其那么发达,但它能让您真正体验到加勒比的与世隔绝,把一切抛之脑后。
Annemarie Gathercole 游艇租赁总监

我们的包租经纪人

Annemarie Gathercole

游艇租赁总监

查看资料
A

低喃:

  • 葡萄牙文(巴西)
  • 法文
  • 英文
  • 意大利文
  • 西班牙文

感谢您与我们联系。\一名YPI团队成员将很快与你联系。

WINDWARD ISLANDS

Sail, shop, sunbathe, swim

From boutiques to beaches, lush green forests to resorts and nightspots, the Windward Islands offer the perfect escape for every charterer. Whatever the Caribbean experience you’re looking for, you'll find it here.

Dine at a waterfront restaurant on Bequia. Play golf backdropped by spectacular scenery on Canouan. Sip cocktails at the firefly on Mustique. Snorkel between The Pitons.

#

St Lucia

The Pitons

0.5nm

day 1

St Lucia - The Pitons

St Lucia - The Pitons

Dramatic scenery

Arrive at St. Lucia and enjoy a late gourmet lunch onboard as your charter yacht cruises to the magnificent Pitons. The larger of these two volcanic spires climbs more than 2,500ft into the air, creating a dramatic backdrop for epic photos. Grab a snorkel or paddleboard from the yacht’s toy garage and head out to experience them up close.

#

The Pitons

Bequia

59.5nm

day 2

The Pitons - Bequia

The Pitons - Bequia

Choose your beach

Find your perfect beach on Bequia, from sleepy Friendship Bay, a long, sublime arc of sand, to the livelier Lower Bay, or the wilder, reef-protected Industry Bay. Make sure to visit the Sargeant Brothers Model Boat Shop to see this Bequian tradition perfectly crafted, and the turtle sanctuary, where a retired fisherman nurtures baby hawksbills before releasing them when they are around five years old.

#

Bequia

Mustique

7.8nm

day 3

Bequia - Mustique

Bequia - Mustique

The exclusive one

The ultimate private island destination, Mustique has a truly eclectic vibe that showcases classic Caribbean with funky global boho. For over 50 years, famous names and royalty – both British and Hollywood – have made this island their own, not only for the wild glamour of the New Year’s Eve parties but for the peace of the quieter seasons. Join them at Basil’s Bar for a Sunset Jazz evening and take to the floor, or wander up the hill to Firefly for a sophisticated dinner and wonderful views.

#

Mustique

Canouan

13nm

day 4

Mustique - Canouan

Mustique - Canouan

Sports and spa

Golfers love Canouan, where the Grenadines Estate Golf Club offers a par 72, Jim Fazio designed 18-hole course with stunning waterfront views. Alternatively, or afterwards, head to the spa at nearby Canouan Resort for massages, facials, pedicures or scrubs. Dine onboard or ashore at the exclusive La Varenne, or sample the catch of the day at the more casual Bellini’s Bar.

#

Canouan

Mayreau

6.4nm

day 5

Canouan – Mayreau

Canouan – Mayreau

Kitesurf & beachcomb

Salt Whistle Bay in Mayreau, the smallest inhabited island in the Grenadines, is the quintessential Caribbean bay, crescent shaped with fine golden sand dipping into warm turquoise water alive with colourful fish. Bask in the sun or venture over the sandy ridge to the windward side of the bay perfect for kitesurfing and beachcombing. Go out to Mayreau Gardens for a drift dive through healthy coral gardens teeming with marine life or hike up the steep hill to visit the lovely quaint church. 

#

Mayreau

Tobago Cays

2.1nm

day 6

Mayreau - Tobago Cays

Mayreau - Tobago Cays

Underwater world

Discover the five tiny uninhabited islands of the Tobago Cays, part of a national park and wildlife preserve, with sparkling aquamarine waters filled with protected sea life. Swim, snorkel or scuba dive with sea turtles and schools of colourful fish. Picnic ‘on location’ where Johnny Depp was famously marooned in Pirates of the Caribbean.

#

Tobago Cays

Carriacou

12.5nm

day 7

Tobago Cays - Carriacou

Tobago Cays - Carriacou

Reef island

A quiet Caribbean haven undiscovered by tourists, Carriacou is surrounded by reefs and offers great snorkelling and scuba diving in waters teeming with reef fish, nurse sharks, barracudas, stingrays, spotted eagle rays, and even hawksbill and green turtles. Protected anchorages are also ideal for waterskiing and stand-up paddleboarding. Enjoy a beach BBQ lunch prepared by the yacht's chef on Sandy Island and afterwards visit the Carriacou museum and shop for locally made artworks, jewellery or ceramics.

#

Carriacou

Grenada

36.1nm

day 8

Carriacou - Grenada

Carriacou - Grenada

spice isle

Cultivating nutmeg as well as world-renowned chocolate, Grenada is known as the Spice Isle. Discover this unspoilt mountainous island, its tropical vegetation its authentic and friendly locals. Relax on secluded beaches, hike trails to hidden waterfalls and snorkel the world’s first underwater sculpture park, an unmissable sight combining art and marine conservation. In the evening, enjoy fine dining in the Rhodes restaurant at the sophisticated Calabash hotel.

Quieter and less developed than the Leeward Islands, the Windwards offer true Caribbean seclusion for those looking to leave the beaten track behind.
Annemarie Gathercole Charter Director

recommended yachts

NAIA

73.6 m (241.5 ft)

12 GUESTS

FROM 595,000 EUR p/week

OCEAN'S SEVEN

42 m (137.8 ft)

10 GUESTS

FROM 105,000 EUR p/week

ELEONORA

49.5 m (162.4 ft)

8 GUESTS

FROM 65,000 EUR p/week

our charter brokers

Annemarie Gathercole

Charter Director

View Profile
A

Speaks:

  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Thank you for contacting Yachting Partners International.
A member of the YPI team will be in touch with you soon.